Member Login | About | Contact
American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Committee on Government Affairs

Chair/District V
Charles A. Crago, DMD, MD
Fargo, ND

District I
Rawle F. Philbert DDS
Bronx, NY

District II
Martin E. Eichner, DDS
Pittsburgh, PA

District III
Wayne E. Tipps, DDS
Chattanooga, TN

District IV
Herbert D. Stith, DDS
Geneva, IL

District VI
Ned L. Nix, DDS
San Jose, CA

Board Liaison
J. David Johnson, Jr., DDS
Oak Ridge, TN

CHCA Liaison
Bernard J. Asdell, DDS
South Bend, IN

Daniel A. Hammer, DDS
Bethesda, MD