Member Login | About | Contact
American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

News

Webinar: Electronic Health Record: The Economic, Clinical Workflow, and Patient Benefits of EHR — Why we need it!

February 14th, 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

2:00-3:30 pm EDT • 1:00-2:30 pm CDT • 12:00-1:30 pm MDT • 11:00am-12:30pm PDT

There are numerous benefits to the economic bottom line, clinical operations, and patient care of a practice that embraces EHR. As this exciting new technology evolves and takes hold, we expect to see innovations in electronic prescribing; integration with evidence based treatment planning and protocols; electronic referral management; clinical data exchange between practices; health maintenance alerts for overdue procedures and exams; and workflow and task management that will dramatically improve clinical and administrative efficiencies. Learn more at this important webinar!

Register online at krm.com/aaoms
or call KRM's customer service line with your credit card information: 800/775-7654
 

PRICING:

$265 per location to participate in the LIVE webinar and conference materials. No limit to the number of participants per site.

$399 for the LIVE webinar, conference materials, AND the recording of the conference (MP3 or Audio)

Unable to attend? $265 for the conference materials and recording of the webinar (MP3 or Audio CD).
For more information, visit
AAOMS.org/PMworkshops