Member Login | About | Contact
American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

News

Webinar: Selection, Acquisition, and Implementation of EHR (How to Do It)

February 14th, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

2:00-3:00 pm EDT • 1:00-2:00 pm CDT • 12:00-1:00 pm MDT • 11:00am-12:00pm PDT

This webinar is designed to help OMS practices to evaluate vendors, negotiate prices and contracts, assuring successful implementations, and receiving the support they expect... all the elements it takes to make a smooth transition.  Learn more at this important webinar!

Register online at krm.com/aaoms
or call KRM's customer service line with your credit card information: 800/775-7654

PRICING:

$265 per location to participate in the LIVE webinar and conference materials. No limit to the number of participants per site.

$399 for the LIVE webinar, conference materials, AND the recording of the conference (MP3 or Audio)

Unable to attend? $265 for the conference materials and recording of the webinar (MP3 or Audio CD).
For more information, visit
AAOMS.org/PMworkshops