Member Login | About | Contact
American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Board of Trustees

AAOMS is administered by an 11-member Board of Trustees composed of five officers, including the president, president-elect, vice president, treasurer and immediate past president, and six trustees, each of whom represents a geographic membership district. AAOMS' executive director serves as board secretary in an ex-officio capacity. The Speaker of the House of Delegates is also an officer of the Association.

2014-2015 AAOMS Officers and Trustees

AAOMS Board of Trustees

Seated (left to right)

Steven R. Nelson, DDS, MS, Speaker of the House of Delegates
Brett L. Ferguson, DDS, Treasurer
Louis K. Rafetto, DMD, President-Elect
William J. Nelson, DDS, President
Eric T. Geist, DDS, Immediate Past President
Douglas W. Fain, DDS, MD, FACS, Vice President
Robert C. Rinaldi, PhD, CAE, Executive Director

Standing (left to right)

A. Thomas Indresano, DMD, District VI Trustee
Vincent E. DiFabio, DDS, MS, District II Trustee
B.D. Tiner, DDS, MD, District V Trustee
Victor L. Nannini, DDS, District I Trustee
J. David Johnson, Jr., DMD, District III Trustee
Paul M. Lambert, DDS, District IV Trustee